Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

4 rating

Very good exp here. Very relaxing and straight forward. Could get pretty busy so def wanna call ahead or get the app to make an appt to be seen. Will def come again.

3 rating

Convenient, but they have a hard time with my hair

5 rating

Been going to Sport Clips for a few years now and I?ve yet to have a bad experience. All stylists are friendly and attentive. My personal favorite stylist is Nikki at the River Edge location.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

4
Joseph D. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Very good exp here. Very relaxing and straight forward. Could get pretty busy so def wanna call ahea"

3
Mitchell S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Convenient, but they have a hard time with my hair"

5
Jovanni I. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Been going to Sport Clips for a few years now and I?ve yet to have a bad experience. All stylists ar"

5
Michael S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I have received many haircuts at Sports Clips and I have never been dissatisfied! However, my favori"

5
Adam F. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Check in service is great and efficient at the River Edge location and the girls who cut hair are ve"

5
Adam F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Consistent good hairstyling"

5
Jet V. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Was very pleased with my haircut with Marra today. She offered suggestions and was quite easy to com"

5
SVSHS2017 | November 18, 2019 Google

"Jillian is an excellent barber/stylist. She is a true professional. As long as she is employed there"

4
Jack V. | November 5, 2019 Google

"The time they give to when you will be served us always within 2 or 3 minutes of your actual time, a"

5
Gideon T. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Very good reception and quick service. Need improvement in understanding the varying texture of hair"