Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

5 rating

Very nice staff, very clean. Took precautions. Happy with my cut.

5 rating

Consistent good hairstyling

5 rating

Nikki is the best. I left Edgewater to go to this sports clip. It takes longer to get there but well worth it

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Stephen P. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff, very clean. Took precautions. Happy with my cut."

5
Adam F. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Consistent good hairstyling"

5
David C. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Nikki is the best. I left Edgewater to go to this sports clip. It takes longer to get there but wel"

5
Michael R. | July 12, 2020 Google

" I had Nikki cut my hair. She is the reason I will be getting my next haircut at this location. Grea"

4
James T. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Clean,friendly and fast.I didn't know what to expect with the pandemic going on, but they are defin"

4
Andreas B. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad haircut!"

1
Denis B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Was charged adult triple service for a 7 minute haircut. Stylist"s name is Nikki."

2
Albert R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Overrated. My local barber charges the same exact rate but he takes his time with me. I feel and loo"

5
Meir P. | January 25, 2020 Google

"comfortable and customer driven! Amazing experience!"

5
Philip G. | January 18, 2020 Google

"The service was very good Mara was very nice they took me right away"