Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

4 rating

Never had a bad haircut!

2 rating

Overrated. My local barber charges the same exact rate but he takes his time with me. I feel and look good when he's done. At Sports clip I left feeling rushed and haircut not quite done.

1 rating

Was charged adult triple service for a 7 minute haircut. Stylist"s name is Nikki.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

4
Andreas B. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad haircut!"

2
Albert R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Overrated. My local barber charges the same exact rate but he takes his time with me. I feel and loo"

1
Denis B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Was charged adult triple service for a 7 minute haircut. Stylist"s name is Nikki."

5
Meir P. | January 25, 2020 Google

"comfortable and customer driven! Amazing experience!"

5
Philip G. | January 18, 2020 Google

"The service was very good Mara was very nice they took me right away"

4
Joseph D. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Very good exp here. Very relaxing and straight forward. Could get pretty busy so def wanna call ahea"

3
Mitchell S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Convenient, but they have a hard time with my hair"

5
Jovanni I. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Been going to Sport Clips for a few years now and I?ve yet to have a bad experience. All stylists ar"

5
Michael S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"I have received many haircuts at Sports Clips and I have never been dissatisfied! However, my favori"

5
Adam F. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Check in service is great and efficient at the River Edge location and the girls who cut hair are ve"