Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

5 rating
  • 01/13/21
  • landscaper1991 Google

Sienna was amazing she was attentive and professional not to mention safe during these times Lidia needs too give her a raise she is why I come for hair cuts here!!!

5 rating

Very clean, the lady who cut my hair Sienna did a fantastic job! I am very happy! Thank you!

5 rating

Been going to this location for a couple years. Sienna is a great hair stylist and takes pride in her work. I always leave with a great cut from her. Overall, staff is very nice and shop is clean. Great experiences here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
landscaper1991 | January 13, 2021 Google

" Sienna was amazing she was attentive and professional not to mention safe during these times Lidia "

5
Dylan A. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Very clean, the lady who cut my hair Sienna did a fantastic job! I am very happy! Thank you!"

5
John C. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Been going to this location for a couple years. Sienna is a great hair stylist and takes pride in h"

5
The T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" This place is amazing!"

5
Yechiel J. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Ask for Yvette when you get a haircut here. She is really great. I had a very nice experience."

5
Ezzy D. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Fantastic haircut even better service!"

5
Jim V. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Chrissy was very good. Personable, no rushing & a fine haircut. Enjoyable experience!"

5
Steven M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Clean and COVID conscious. They were very good about making sure to have people wait outside, takin"

5
Mike D. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I try to use the same woman, Ewa, every time I go here for a haircut. Not only is she very friendly"

5
Gopal S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a decent men's haircut"