Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Dimitrios P. Google

It's great being able to check in online and not have to wait too long here. All of the staff are super friendly. The MVP is a nice touch and worth it after a long day.

4 rating

Good place.

5 rating

Get the MVP I promise you won't be disappointed. Its awesome getting a haircut by professionals who care about their clients.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Dimitrios P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"It's great being able to check in online and not have to wait too long here. All of the staff are su"

4
Shivam P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Good place."

5
Jesse D. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP I promise you won't be disappointed. Its awesome getting a haircut by professionals who "

5
Steven O. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Great fun place for haircut and shave!"

5
LateToTheParty | June 27, 2019 Google

"The service was good. The person who cut my hair was friendly and accommodating. We struck a nice co"

5
Edwin M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Angela was very helpful. Great haircut and service. Will return. Wife was surprised and thankful."

5
Stephen D. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I love the Stylist, Lore, and her great professionalism in giving me 100% of her time, energy, profe"

5
Michelle M. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Arthur V. | June 2, 2019 Google

"My stylist, Jillian, was fantastic!! Very thorough, asked lots of questions and went above and beyon"

5
Eldar B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Plaase, Why the sport on all TV on all those screens? Every one I asked was annoyed by that."