Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

5 rating

Jillian did a great job with my haircut. She considered every single detail that I talked about and was very professional and polite. Thank you!!

5 rating

Chrissy Does a great gob! Always accommodating and friendly. She is by far the best!

2 rating
  • 08/07/19
  • Michal G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/cuUo2kyU64TSCsE82ow2KQ?hrid=98Y2zOaGRbiFsSfQbtxGkw

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jay V. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Jillian did a great job with my haircut. She considered every single detail that I talked about and "

5
CPB H. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Chrissy Does a great gob! Always accommodating and friendly. She is by far the best!"

2
Michal G. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cuUo2kyU64TSCsE82ow2KQ?hrid=98Y2zOaGRbiFsSfQbtxGkw"

5
Dimitrios P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"It's great being able to check in online and not have to wait too long here. All of the staff are su"

4
Shivam P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Good place."

5
Jesse D. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP I promise you won't be disappointed. Its awesome getting a haircut by professionals who "

5
Steven O. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Great fun place for haircut and shave!"

5
LateToTheParty | June 27, 2019 Google

"The service was good. The person who cut my hair was friendly and accommodating. We struck a nice co"

5
Edwin M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Angela was very helpful. Great haircut and service. Will return. Wife was surprised and thankful."

5
Stephen D. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I love the Stylist, Lore, and her great professionalism in giving me 100% of her time, energy, profe"