Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

5 rating

Fantastic haircut even better service!

5 rating

Chrissy was very good. Personable, no rushing & a fine haircut. Enjoyable experience!

5 rating

Clean and COVID conscious. They were very good about making sure to have people wait outside, taking temperatures before letting them in, and wearing masks throughout the whole experience. I went to them before COVID, I'll continue going back to them!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Ezzy D. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Fantastic haircut even better service!"

5
Jim V. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Chrissy was very good. Personable, no rushing & a fine haircut. Enjoyable experience!"

5
Steven M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Clean and COVID conscious. They were very good about making sure to have people wait outside, takin"

5
Mike D. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I try to use the same woman, Ewa, every time I go here for a haircut. Not only is she very friendly"

5
Gopal S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a decent men's haircut"

5
Shlomo S. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut from a friendly stylist! Also, felt very safe going to get a haircut with their COVID"

5
Stephen P. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff, very clean. Took precautions. Happy with my cut."

5
Adam F. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Consistent good hairstyling"

5
David C. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Nikki is the best. I left Edgewater to go to this sports clip. It takes longer to get there but wel"

5
Michael R. | July 12, 2020 Google

" I had Nikki cut my hair. She is the reason I will be getting my next haircut at this location. Grea"