Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River Edge - New Bridge Landing

5 rating

I love the Stylist, Lore, and her great professionalism in giving me 100% of her time, energy, professionalism and all of the knowledge which she gave me about this amazing place, Sport Clips. I love the time devoted to me without any sense of being rushed. I love the shampoo, the massage, hot towel and the amount of time I was able to enjoy all of these services!!!

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

My stylist, Jillian, was fantastic!! Very thorough, asked lots of questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the cut. Jillian is an excellent stylist.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Stephen D. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I love the Stylist, Lore, and her great professionalism in giving me 100% of her time, energy, profe"

5
Michelle M. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Arthur V. | June 2, 2019 Google

"My stylist, Jillian, was fantastic!! Very thorough, asked lots of questions and went above and beyon"

5
Eldar B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Plaase, Why the sport on all TV on all those screens? Every one I asked was annoyed by that."

4
truth b. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Well organized. Good hair stylists and sports on tv while you're getting your hair cut. You want mor"

4
Susan K. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I did not like the wait but will sign in via the app. My son received a good haircut and hair wash. "

5
Jonathan E. | April 13, 2019 Google

"They were great and Cristi really paid great attention to detail and that showed in the results. Def"

5
Jeff A. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Excellent personal service"

1
lotsof t. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Stay away! Got here at 8:45 and they say there closed... says 9 on the doors. River edge in general "

4
ariel f. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Staff are curtious and professional, but there are consistently better places for a trim."